Board of Directors

Responsibilities of the Board

The Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors determines the policies, activities and expenditures of LGAAR; approves, elects and disciplines all members; elects the officers of the Board; counsels with the various committees and, in general, shall have entire charge and management of the affairs of the Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS®.  The Executive Committee consists of the President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, and the Chief Executive Officer.


2018 Officers

President: Sharon ZunkleyKeller Williams GCNE, Mentor ~ 440.477.3276 ~ sharonzunkley@gmail.com

President-Elect: Kayleen McDowell, McDowell Homes Real Estate Services ~ 440.867.8288 ~ kayleenmcdowell@mcdhomes.com

Treasurer: Denis Nowacki, Keller Williams, Mentor ~ 440.346.5740 ~ denisnowacki@kw.com

Past President: Mike Ross, Howard Hanna Willoughby ~ 440.520.9294 ~ michaelross@howardhanna.com

2018 Directors

Sara DiFranco (thru 2018) RE/MAX Results, Concord ~ 440.478.7034 ~ saradifranco@remax.net

Jeff Morris (thru 2018) Keller Williams, Mentor ~ 440.313.1261 ~ jeffmorris@kw.com

David Fabig (thru 2018) Howard Hanna, Chesterland ~ 216.990.9622 ~ davefabig@howardhanna.com

Rich Piraino (thru 2019) Howard Hanna, Chesterland ~ 440.223.1777 ~ richardpiraino@howardhanna.com

Jim Dvorak (thru 2019) Century 21 HomeStar, Highland Hts ~ 440.554.1404 ~ Dvorak07burton@gmail.com

Tim Garton (thru 2019; to fill K. McDowell vacancy) Re/Max Results ~ 440.487.3976 ~ tgarton@remax.net

Devin Hazen (thru 2020) Keller Williams ~ 440.391.7607 ~ devinhazen@kw.com

Heather Moran (thru 2020) McDowell Homes Real Estate Services ~ 440.376.6315 ~ heathermoran@mcdhomes.com

Amy Gladieux, AF (through 2018) Two Men and a Truck ~ 440.943.3900 ~ Amy.Gladieux@twomen.com

——————————————————————————————————————————-

State Directors

The chief duties of the State Directors are to keep informed on matters affecting Real Estate in the community, the State and Nation and contribute responsibly to the Association on such matters, make sure the aims and objectives of the State Association are accepted and carried out at the local level, and bring programs and issues from the Lake & Geauga Association to the attention of the State Association.