Board of Directors

Responsibilities of the Board

The Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors determines the policies, activities and expenditures of LGAAR; approves, elects and disciplines all members; elects the officers of the Board; counsels with the various committees and, in general, shall have entire charge and management of the affairs of the Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS®.  The Executive Committee consists of the President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, and the Chief Executive Officer.


2022 Officers

President: Rebecca Donatelli, McDowell Homes ~ 216.632.0515 ~ rebeccadonatelli@mcdhomes.com

President-Elect: Ann Blair,  RE/MAX Rising ~ 440.668.1771 ~ ABlair@remax.net

Treasurer: Shannon Lower, CrossCountry Mortgage ~ 440.251.8376 ~ shannon.lower@myccmortgage.com

Imm. Past President: Sara DiFranco, RE/MAX Results, Concord ~ 440.478.7034 ~ sara@saradifranco.com

2022 Directors

Mike Ross (thru 2022) Howard Hanna, Willoughby ~ 440.520.9294 ~ michaelross@howardhanna.com

Sheila McDonald (thru 2022) RE/MAX Traditions ~ 440.477.4185 ~ sheilamcdonald@remax.net

Sharon Zunkley (thru 2022) Keller Williams GCNE ~ 440.477.3276 ~ sharonzunkley@gmail.com

Nina Gambatese (thru 2023) ExP Realty ~ 440.478.4094 ~ nina@yourkeyinrealestate.com

Brandy Orris (thru 2023) HomeSmart Real Estate ~ 440.251.3346 ~ brandy@homesmartohio.com

Marcy Feather (thru 2023) Keller Williams GCNE ~ 440.552.8793 ~ marcyfeather@yahoo.com

Nicole Rodriguez (thru 2024) McDowell Homes ~ 440.227.3444 ~ nicolerodriguez@mcdhomes.com

Melissa Lendvay (thru 2021) McDowell Homes ~ 216.970.2902 ~ melissalendvay@mcdhomes.com

Kevin Soster, AF (through 2022) Guardian Title ~ 216.924.2740~ ksoster@guardiantitle.com

——————————————————————————————————————————-

State Directors

The chief duties of the State Directors are to keep informed on matters affecting Real Estate in the community, the State and Nation and contribute responsibly to the Association on such matters, make sure the aims and objectives of the State Association are accepted and carried out at the local level, and bring programs and issues from the Lake & Geauga Association to the attention of the State Association.