Board of Directors

Responsibilities of the Board

The Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors determines the policies, activities and expenditures of LGAAR; approves, elects and disciplines all members; elects the officers of the Board; counsels with the various committees and, in general, shall have entire charge and management of the affairs of the Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS®.  The Executive Committee consists of the President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, and the Chief Executive Officer.


2020 Officers

President: Rich Piraino, Howard Hanna, Chesterland ~ 440.223.1777 ~ richardpiraino@howardhanna.com

President-Elect: Sara DiFranco, RE/MAX Results, Concord ~ 440.478.7034 ~ saradifranco@remax.net

Treasurer: David Fabig, Howard Hanna, Chardon ~ 216.990.9622 ~ davefabig@howardhanna.com

Imm. Past President: Kayleen McDowell, McDowell Homes ~ 440.867.8288 ~ kayleenmcdowell@mcdhomes.com

2020 Directors

Devin Hazen (thru 2020) Keller Williams GCNE ~ 440.391.7607 ~ devinhazen@kw.com

Heather Moran (thru 2020) Keller Williams GCNE ~ 440.376.6315 ~ heather.moran@kw.com

Melissa Lendvay (thru 2021) McDowell Homes ~ 216.970.2902 ~ melissalendvay@mcdhomes.com

Ann Blair (thru 2021) RE/MAX Rising ~ 440.668.1771 ~ Annblair414@gmail.com

Rebecca Donatelli (thru 2019) McDowell Homes ~ 216.632.0515 ~ rebeccadonatelli@mcdhomes.com

Mike Ross (thru 2022) Howard Hanna, Willoughby ~ 440.520.9294 ~ michaelross@howardhanna.com

Sheila McDonald (thru 2022) RE/MAX Traditions ~ 440.477.4185 ~ sheilamcdonald@remax.net

Annalie Glazen (thru 2022) Berkshire Hathaway, Chagrin Falls ~ 216.544.8769 ~ aglazen@gmail.com

Mark Maltry, AF (through 2020) JEMM Construction ~ 440.749.4733 ~ mark@jemmconstruction.net

——————————————————————————————————————————-

State Directors

The chief duties of the State Directors are to keep informed on matters affecting Real Estate in the community, the State and Nation and contribute responsibly to the Association on such matters, make sure the aims and objectives of the State Association are accepted and carried out at the local level, and bring programs and issues from the Lake & Geauga Association to the attention of the State Association.