Board of Directors

Responsibilities of the Board

The Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors determines the policies, activities and expenditures of LGAAR; approves, elects and disciplines all members; elects the officers of the Board; counsels with the various committees and, in general, shall have entire charge and management of the affairs of the Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS®.  The Executive Committee consists of the President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, and the Chief Executive Officer.


2019 Officers

President: Kayleen McDowell, McDowell Homes ~ 440.867.8288 ~ kayleenmcdowell@mcdhomes.com

President-Elect: Rich Piraino, Howard Hanna, Chesterland ~ 440.223.1777 ~ richardpiraino@howardhanna.com

Treasurer: Sara DiFranco, RE/MAX Results, Concord ~ 440.478.7034 ~ saradifranco@remax.net

Past President: Sharon Zunkley, Keller Williams GCNE ~ 440.477.3276 ~ sharonzunkley@gmail.com

2019 Directors

Rebecca Donatelli (thru 2019) McDowell Homes ~ 216.632.0515 ~ rebeccadonatelli@mcdhomes.com

Tim Garton (thru 2019) RE/Max Results ~ 440.487.3976 ~ tgarton@remax.net

Sheila McDonald (thru 2019) RE/MAX Traditions ~ 440.477.4185 ~ sheilamcdonald@remax.net

Devin Hazen (thru 2020) Keller Williams ~ 440.391.7607 ~ devinhazen@kw.com

Heather Moran (thru 2020) Keller Williams GCNE ~ 440.376.6315 ~ heather.moran@kw.com

Ann Blair (thru 2021) RE/MAX Rising ~ 440.668.1771 ~ Annblair414@gmail.com

David Fabig (thru 2021) Howard Hanna, Chardon ~ 216.990.9622 ~ davefabig@howardhanna.com

Melissa Lendvay (thru 2021) McDowell Homes ~ 216.970.2902 ~ melissalendvay@mcdhomes.com

Laura Rosborough, AF (through 2019) Carpet One Mentor Floor & Home ~ 440.226.0582 ~ laurar@cpt1mentor.com

——————————————————————————————————————————-

State Directors

The chief duties of the State Directors are to keep informed on matters affecting Real Estate in the community, the State and Nation and contribute responsibly to the Association on such matters, make sure the aims and objectives of the State Association are accepted and carried out at the local level, and bring programs and issues from the Lake & Geauga Association to the attention of the State Association.