Board of Directors

Responsibilities of the Board

The Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors determines the policies, activities and expenditures of LGAAR; approves, elects and disciplines all members; elects the officers of the Board; counsels with the various committees and, in general, shall have entire charge and management of the affairs of the Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS®.  The Executive Committee consists of the President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, and the Chief Executive Officer.


2023 Officers

President: Noreen Marlowe, Keller Williams GCNE -440.668.7678 – noreenmarlowe@kw.com

President-Elect: Nancie Grgurich, Keller Williams GCNE -216.390.0660 – nanciesellshomes@gmail.com

Treasurer: Richard Piraino, Howard Hanna, Chesterland ~ 440.223.1777~ richardpiraino@howardhanna.com

Imm. Past President: Rebecca Donatelli, Elite Sotheby’s Realty~ 216.632.0515 ~ rebeccadonatelli@elitesothebysrealty.com

2023 Directors

Nina Gambatese (1st term 2021 – 2023) McDowell Homes Real Estate Services ~ 440.478.4094 ~ nina@yourkeyinrealestate.com

Nicole Rodriguez (thru 2024) McDowell Homes ~ 440.227.3444 ~ nicolerodriguez@mcdhomes.com

Melissa Lendvay (2nd term 2022 – 2024) McDowell Homes ~ 216.970.2902 ~ melissalendvay@mcdhomes.com

Kate Rabinovitch (1st term  2022 – 2025) KW Living ~ 216.533.1300 ~ realtorkateoh@gmail.com

David Fabig (1st term 2022 – 2025) RE/MAX Traditions ~ 216.990.9622 ~ davidfabig@remax.net

Tim Cline (through 2023; filling vacancy) Platinum Real Estate ~ 440.749.5182 ~ tim@callteamcline.com

Megan Maruna, AF (through 2023) Barrett Financial ~ 724.889.6700~ megan@barrettfinancial.com

Jennifer Allen,  (through 2023) Barrett Financial ~ 440.796.4833~ Jennifer.allen@clevelandteam.com

——————————————————————————————————————————-

State Directors

The chief duties of the State Directors are to keep informed on matters affecting Real Estate in the community, the State and Nation and contribute responsibly to the Association on such matters, make sure the aims and objectives of the State Association are accepted and carried out at the local level, and bring programs and issues from the Lake & Geauga Association to the attention of the State Association.