Board of Directors

Responsibilities of the Board

The Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS® Board of Directors determines the policies, activities and expenditures of LGAAR; approves, elects and disciplines all members; elects the officers of the Board; counsels with the various committees and, in general, shall have entire charge and management of the affairs of the Lake & Geauga Area Association of REALTORS®.  The Executive Committee consists of the President, President-Elect, Treasurer, Immediate Past President, and the Chief Executive Officer.


2021 Officers

President: Sara DiFrancoRE/MAX Results, Concord ~ 440.478.7034 ~ saradifranco@remax.net

President-Elect: Rebecca Donatelli, McDowell Homes ~ 216.632.0515 ~ rebeccadonatelli@mcdhomes.com

Treasurer: Sara Calo, Howard Hanna, Mentor ~ 440.796.0246 ~ saracalo@howardhanna.com

Imm. Past President: Rich Piraino, Howard Hanna, Chesterland ~ 440.223.1777 ~ richardpiraino@howardhanna.com

2021 Directors

Melissa Lendvay (thru 2021) McDowell Homes ~ 216.970.2902 ~ melissalendvay@mcdhomes.com

Ann Blair (thru 2021) RE/MAX Rising ~ 440.668.1771 ~ Annblair414@gmail.com

Mike Ross (thru 2022) Howard Hanna, Willoughby ~ 440.520.9294 ~ michaelross@howardhanna.com

Sheila McDonald (thru 2022) RE/MAX Traditions ~ 440.477.4185 ~ sheilamcdonald@remax.net

Sharon Zunkley (thru 2022) Keller Williams GCNE ~ 440.477.3276 ~ sharonzunkley@gmail.com

Nina Gambatese (thru 2023) ExP Realty ~ 440.478.4094 ~ nina@yourkeyinrealestate.com

Brandy Orris (thru 2023) Century 21 Asa Cox ~ 440.251.3346 ~ brandy.asacoxhomes@gmail.com

Marcy Feather (thru 2023) Keller Williams GCNE ~ 440.552.8793 ~ marcyfeather@yahoo.com

Dominic Lorenzo, AF (through 2021) Fairway Mortgage ~ 440.221.9175 ~ dominic.lorenzo@fairwaymc.com

——————————————————————————————————————————-

State Directors

The chief duties of the State Directors are to keep informed on matters affecting Real Estate in the community, the State and Nation and contribute responsibly to the Association on such matters, make sure the aims and objectives of the State Association are accepted and carried out at the local level, and bring programs and issues from the Lake & Geauga Association to the attention of the State Association.