Annual Meeting 2015 – Awards, Election, Graduation

Thursday, October 22, 2015 9:30 - 12:00

LGAAR Wants YOU to Join us in Thanking our Volunteer Leadership 2015!

 Annual Meeting – Awards – Recognition – Election


Where:            Red Wine & Brew

      9620 Old Johnnycake Ridge Rd, Mentor OH


Date:               Thursday, October 22 2015

Time:               Registration and Breakfast Begins at 9:30 a.m.

Price:               $25.00 per person

Deadline:         Friday, October 9th [Per Red Wine & Brew Contract]

RSVP Must be received by Friday, October 9th online at or call LGAAR with payment at 440.350.9000

Ticket Sales will CLOSE through Eventbrite on the LGAAR Website on Friday October 9th at 5:00 p.m.  To Buy Tickets after Friday October 9th, please CALL LGAAR at 440.350.9000


What’s Going on that Morning?


Enjoy a Buffet with Fresh seasonal fruit, Pastries and house made breads, Fluffy scrambled eggs, Hickory smoked bacon, Breakfast potatoes, French Toast, Chilled juices, Coffee, Teas

Keynote Speaker

Be inspired by Donald Wayne McLeod of Perceptionology.  You will never see yourself as others see you; however, PERCEPTIONOLOGY affords you the opportunity to HEAR how you, your company and your employees are being perceived by others.


Celebrate the swearing in of our newest Officers and Directors.


Awards will include the REALTOR® of the YearAffiliate of the Yearand Lynelle Podwoski Humanitarian Award.  Celebrate the accomplishments of Lisa Sisko (twice), Kris Krippel, and a Surprise Someone!


We’ll recognize our RPAC Contributors, OAR/State Directors, Committee Chairs, and Board of Directors.   We thank Jennifer Allen, Ann Blair, Nancie Grgurich, Michael Ross, Joe Zingales, Bonnie Boyd, Sara Calo, Christine Pappas, Elizabeth Citro, Sharon Zunkley, Lisa Spittler, Noreen Marlowe, Lisa Sisko, Lauren Baker, Mark Dolezal, Dennis Falvey, Annalie Glazen, Mac Chafer, Julie Clark, Betsy Forbes, and many RPAC Contributors!


Our Inaugural participants in the Leadership Development Program are graduating!  Join us in congratulating Sharon Clydesdale, Sara DiFranco, Dave Fabig, Jim Dvorak, Dawn Mueller, and Jayme Sandy.  Woo hoo, Class of 2015!