State Directors

What do these people do?  They Vote on behalf of LGAAR Members at the State level.  You have an opinion on something?  Tell your Directors what’s on your mind.  It might be an issue coming up for vote.  Now is your time to speak up or ask questions!

They gather professional information that helps them – and you – in their daily business as a licensed agent.  Read their Reports below to find out what they think you should know.

They have fun too!  You don’t have to be a Director to go to OAR Meetings, Conferences, or Convention.  ANY MEMBER CAN GO!  And… you should!  Contact one of them and ask why…

 2017 Appointed OAR Directors (appointed by LGAAR President Mike Ross)

Jennifer Allen McDowell Homes, Mentor – 440.796.4833

Nancie Grgurich RE/MAX Traditions, Mentor – 216.390.0660

Ann Blair Keller Williams Greater Cleveland NE, Mentor – 440.668.1771

Kayleen McDowell McDowell Homes Real Estate Services, Mentor – 440.867.8288

Christine Pappas RE/MAX Results, Concord – 216.956.7635

Rich Piraino Howard Hanna, Chesterland – 440.223.1777

2017 Automatic OAR Directors (vote due to position held in 2016)

Bonnie Boyd (Past OAR President) Howard Hanna, Mentor – 440.339.8800

Mike Ross (LGAAR President) Howard Hanna, Willoughby – 440.520.9294

Noreen Marlowe (DVP) Keller Williams, Mentor – 440.668.7678

Joe Aveni (OAR Distinguished Service Award Recipient) Howard Hanna


2016 REPORTS to Members

Jennifer Allen – Annual Convention

Ann Blair – Annual Convention

Bonnie Boyd – Annual Convention

Nancie Grgurich – Annual Convention

Noreen Marlowe – Annual Convention

Christine Pappas – Annual Convention