State Directors

What do these people do?  They Vote on behalf of LGAAR Members at the State level.  You have an opinion on something?  Tell your Directors what’s on your mind.  It might be an issue coming up for vote.  Now is your time to speak up or ask questions!

They gather professional information that helps them – and you – in their daily business as a licensed agent.  Read their Reports below to find out what they think you should know.

They have fun too!  You don’t have to be a Director to go to OAR Meetings, Conferences, or Convention.  ANY MEMBER CAN GO!  And… you should!  Contact one of them and ask why…


 2019 Appointed OR Directors (appointed by LGAAR President Kayleen McDowell)

Sara DiFranco RE/MAX Results, Concord~ 440.478.7034 ~ saradifranco@remax.net

David Fabig Howard Hanna, Chardon ~ 216.990.9622 ~ davefabig@howardhanna.com

Annalie Glazen Berkshire Hathaway, Solon ~ 216.544.8769 ~ aglazen@gmail.com

Mark Dolezal MD Realty, Middlefield ~ 440.724.3126 ~ mmm.markdolezal@gmail.com

Ann Blair RE/MAX Rising, Burton ~ 440.668.1771 ~ annblair414@gmail.com

Rebecca Donatelli McDowell Homes, Mentor ~ 216.632.0515 ~ RebeccaDonatelli@mcdhomes.com

Sharon Zunkley Keller Williams GCNE, Mentor ~ 440.477.3276 ~ sharonzunkley@gmail.com

OR Director Alternates (if Appointed Director not able to attend OAR Meeting)

Mike Ross Howard Hanna, Willoughby ~ 440.520.9294 ~ michaelross@howardhanna.com

Kayleen McDowell McDowell Homes ~ 440.867.8288 ~ kayleenmcdowell@mcdhomes.com

2019 Automatic OR Directors (vote due to position held in 2018)

Bonnie Boyd (Past OR President) Howard Hanna Mentor ~ 440.339.8800 ~ bjboydhome@aol.com

Richard Piraino (LGAAR President) Howard Hanna, Chesterland~ 440.223.1777 ~ richardpiraino@howardhanna.com

Noreen Marlowe (District Vice President, OR) Keller Williams GCNE ~ 440.255.5500 ~ noreenmarlowe@kw.com